UGP on Fuel TV

[James Foster], [Adam Baker], [Chad DeGroot], and [Mark Mulville]’s show is scheduled to air on Tuesday, February 5th at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Fuel TV and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST.

The show rebroadcasts the following day (Wednesday, February 6th) at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location). You will therefore have four opportunities to catch your show in a 48-hour period!

The show was funny as hell with Adam talking like the movie “Anchorman” and Chad talking about his time on Jerry Springer. James had highlights of being the first to pull a triple tailwhip. Mark graced the cover of Ride Magazine back in ‘06. Other highlights were Adam and Chad both crashing while riding that rinky-dink ramp…hopefully that makes it to the final cut…

img_4223.jpg

Comments are closed.