Hollywood, son

Was just in LA for a short trip for UGP. Went on Fuel’s Daily Habit, did a bike check for bmxonline.com, went to a pro football players trails, held a pig, and that’s pretty much it.

Chad holding a pigChad DeGroot and Burt Reynolds are kings of the stacheChad kung-fu-ing it up by Chuck Norris' starChad sort of ready for the Fuel TV spotThat's a lot of Ride BMX magazine coversChad DeGroot

Check out Fuel air dates: scheduled to air on Tuesday, February 5th at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Fuel TV and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST. The show rebroadcasts the following day (Wednesday, February 6th) at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location). You will therefore have four opportunities to catch your show in a 48-hour period!

Comments are closed.